B2B Marketing Blog coming

I will be launching have launched a B2B Marketing blog in the new year. Instead of creating and managing a third blog I’ve elected to replace the Marketing Superhero blog I’ve been writing with this new one. There may be a Marketing Superheros section on the blog, but this is yet to be determined.

Recently my posts on this blog have been random at best [UPDATE: I’m committed to steady posts for both blogs in 2008]. I will continue to randomly post to this blog but my focus in the short term will be set up and contributions to my B2B Marketing blog.

I will keep you “posted”.

Chris

One Response to B2B Marketing Blog coming

  1. Jason says:

    Chris, as far as the Internet Gurus, or “Marketing Superheroes” as you called them are concerned, many of them talk a good game, but the information they deliver is oftentimes rehashed. [url]http://www.onlyreviews.com[/url] breaks them all down and poins out the ones that work and the ones that don’t.

Leave a Reply

