Lordy, lordy almost hitting 40!

Here’s a screenshot of my blog stats (a cool feature WordPress offers bloggers) which shows you the huge amount of folks that are viewing my blog! =)

Hey this is fun and to the 37 or 38 of you who invest your precious time to view my blog thank you very much. I hope to break forty some day but I’m in no hurry. Ironically, over the past few days my blog has moved up the Technorati rankings. I went from a ranking of 640,000 ish to 540,000 ish! Woh, I may take down WordPress’ servers yet.

For those of you interesting in how I posted this screenshot it’s pretty simple. I used FastStone Editor (yup, it’s free for home users) took a snapshot and then copied and pasted right into this post using Windows Live Writer. Simole and easy.

Leave a Reply

