A look inside my WordPress Blog

WordPress, the blogging service I use, provides me with an update on my blogs activity. Here’s an inside look for you to see what information it collects and reports. Pretty cool. Click here to see what I mean.

This is the primary interface or dashboard that shows you what the most popular blogs are and what activity is taking place within your blog (on the right hand side). I’ll provide you with more inside looks as the days go by.

One Response to A look inside my WordPress Blog

  1. vibhash says:

    yep thats pritty cool, and if you have your own wordpress blog then you can easily change those things to the feeds which you want to see there, by just editing admin-extra.php in the admin folder.

Leave a Reply

