Deep Dive Lab Experiment

A Firefox extension called Performancing offers bloggers a publishing tool interface. This is my first deep dive lab experiment where I’ll become an expert at a specific web2.0 app or service. My philosophy is that a great tool is easy and valuable to use immediately. No manuals, no errors, intuitive and immediate impact and value.

Use Case #1 – Post another Blogger’s post

I have used Performancing to post a published blog entry. In this case it is my last post so you can do a direct comparison to a post done within my blog (wordpress) and then done with Performancing. See below.

My Web 2.0 Experience » Blog Archive » Viral Marketing that Works!

2 Responses to Deep Dive Lab Experiment

  1. […] LINK WAS SUPPOSED TO GO HERE! Just like I did for this post. […]

  2. ipoh2u342 says:

    hello, it’s good idea

Leave a Reply

